Site Listing


 


Clinical Center: Pennsylvania (Temple University)
Subsite of Michigan
Parkinson Building
3401 N. Broad Street
Room 710
Philadelphia, PA        19140
Francine McGonagle • francine.mcgonagle@tuhs.temple.edu • (215) 707-2682
 


Clinical Center: Baltimore (Johns Hopkins University)
Subsite of Columbia University
JHU School of Medicine
5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle
Baltimore, MD        21224
Cheryl Clare • cdaniel9@jhmi.edu• (410) 550-2864
 


Clinical Center: Birmingham (University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Subsite of Wake Forest
UAB Lung Health Center
526 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL        35249
Keenya Mathews • kmathews@uab.edu • (205) 996-6165
 


Clinical Center: Chicago (University of Illinois)
Subsite of Utah
Medical Center Administration Building
914 S. Wood Street (M/C 973)
Chicago, IL        60612
Julie DeLisa • jdelisa@uic.edu • (312) 413-0564
Nina Bracken • ngrude@uic.edu • (312) 996-0927
 


Clinical Center: Denver (National Jewish Health)
Subsite of UCSF
1400 Jackson Street, Suite K707
Denver, CO        80206
Sarah Price • prices@njhealth.org • (303) 270-2827
 
Clinical Center: Iowa (University of Iowa)
Subsite of Columbia University
200 Hawkins Drive, Room C34-10 GH
Iowa City, IA        52242
Debra O'Connell-Moore • debra-oconnell-moore@uiowa.edu • (319) 356-1785
 


Clinical Center: Los Angeles (University of California at Los Angeles)
10833 Le Conte Avenue
CB # CHS 37-131
Los Angeles, CA        90095
Marietta Wadley • mwadley@mednet.ucla.edu • (310) 825-3509
 


Clinical Center: Michigan (University of Michigan)
1500 East Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI        48109
Cheryl Majors • cmajors@med.umich.edu • (734) 764-7388
 


Clinical Center: New York (Columbia University)
630 W 168th St
New York, NY        10032
Cassandra Almonte • ca2344@cumc.columbia.edu • (212) 342-4162
 


Clinical Center: San Francisco (University of California at San Francisco)
505 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA        94143
Christine Nguyen • christine.nguyen@ucsf.edu • (415) 476-3824
 


Clinical Center: Utah (University of Utah)
Lung Health Research Center
421 Wakara Way
Suite 360
Salt Lake City, UT        84108
Martin Villegas • mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu • (801) 581-6496
 


Clinical Center: Winston-Salem (Wake Forest University Health Sciences)
Center for Human Genomics
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC        27157
Blair Gordy • bgordy@wakehealth.edu

(336) 713-8553

 
Foundation for the National Institutes of Health (FNIH)
Julie Wolf-Rodda • jwolf-rodda@fnih.org
 


Genomics and Informatics Center (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
123 W. Franklin Street, Suite 450
Chapel Hill, NC        27516
Administration * SPIROMICS • spiromics@unc.edu
 


National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Two Rockledge Center
6701 Rockledge Dr
Bethesda, MD        20892
 


Reading Center: Radiology (University of Iowa)
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA        52242
Melissa Saylor • melissa-saylor@uiowa.edu • (319) 384-7946